30 Jun 2005 18:26:25
Paradise Poker $1,000,000.00 Freeroll details......

http://www.paradisepoker.com/?adv_id=a_115b_121

1. How do I enter?
There is NO Direct entry into the $1,000,000 main event.
Players MUST win their seat into the main event through one of our FREE
daily heats.

Starting July 1st and running through to August 26th, we'll be running
three heats every day. Each heat will be titled "FreeMillion" and will
be FREE to enter for your first attempt. You can find these tournaments
listed under the Million Tab in our Tournament Lobby.

The 3 daily "FreeMillion" Heats will start at the times posted below
and will award seats as listed:

4pm EDT = Top 10 players advance to $1,000,000 main event.
9pm EDT = Top 20 players advance to $1,000,000 main event.
1am EDT = Top 30 players advance to $1,000,000 main event.
* 9pm, 2am, 6am GMT/London time

***IMPORTANT*** Tournament registration will open 2 hours prior to the
posted tournament start time! Register early to ensure yourself a seat.

Players can enter any Heat they wish and as many as they wish (subject
to terms and conditions below). Each Heat can accept a maximum of 4000
players. Players are only eligible to win 1 seat into the $1,000,000
main event. The ParadisePoker.com Million Dollar Freeroll is open to
anyone that has a real money account (no deposit necessary for your
first Heat attempt).


2. Can I enter more than once?
After your first free heat attempt, you can enter further heats by
collecting "Million Points". Collect 100 points and you will receive a
pop-up message stating that you are again eligible to enter another
heat of your choice.

"Million Points" will start getting counted, starting at zero, for all
players, as of 3pm Eastern on July 1st. For specific details on how
these points are collected please click here.

3. $1,000,000 Online Main Event
The $1,000,000 main event will take place on August 27th at 2pm Eastern
(7pm London time).

Note: Given the number of entries, this tournament will be played over
2 days (August 27th and 28th). Play will start at 2pm Eastern and will
continue until Midnight Eastern (5am London) at which time the
tournament will be paused at the beginning of the next break. Play will
resume on Sunday, August 28th at 2pm EDT and will continue until only
10 players remain.

4. Final 10 will play face-to-face in Paradise!
The 10 players at the final table will be taken on an all-expenses paid
luxury vacation to an exotic Paradise location to finish the remaining
portion of the tournament face-to-face in front of the tv cameras. The
winner will walk away one million dollars richer.

The live final table is tentatively scheduled to take place mid
September 2005.

5. Full Prize Pool Payouts
1st = $1,000,000 (plus a free vacation for two to mystery tropical
location)
2nd-10th = $10,000 (plus a free vacation for two to a mystery tropical
location)
11th = $1,000 12th-50th = $500
51st-100th = $100
101st -500th = $50

TOTAL: $1,150,000